Workshop 2002/2003

Asia-Europe Workshop Series 2002/2003

The Workshop Series secretariat received 30 proposals by 1 June 2002, covering a wide range of topics. The Selection Committee Meeting was held in Singapore on the 27 June, and the committee consisted of Amb. Delfin Colomé (ASEF), Prof. Jean-Luc Domenach (Tsinghua University), Prof. Chaibong Hahm (Yonsei University), Prof. Lily Kong (National University of Singapore), Prof. Hanns Maull (University of Trier), Prof. Shamsul A.B. (University Kebangsaan Malaysia) and Prof. Wim Stokhof (Asia Alliance).

links inline